Contact

Aqualinc Research Ltd

Christchurch
PO Box 20462
Bishopdale
Christchurch 8543
New Zealand

P: +64 3 964 6521
F: +64 3 964 6520

Map view
Ashburton
PO Box 557
Ashburton 7740

New Zealand

P: +64 3 307 6680
F: +64 3 307 1581
 
Map view
Hamilton
PO Box 14041
Five Cross Roads, Enderley
Hamilton 3252
New Zealand

P: +64 7 858 4851 


Map view



Enquiries: admin@aqualinc.co.nz
  P: +64 3 964 6521

Key Contacts

Strategic Catchment Management  
Ian McIndoe i.mcindoe@aqualinc.co.nz
  P: +64 3 964 6512
  M: +64 21 478 532
   
Environmental Engineering/Effluent Treatment
Neal Borrie n.borrie@aqualinc.co.nz
  P: +64 3 964 6519
   
Resource Management Consents & Compliance
Matt Bubb m.bubb@aqualinc.co.nz
  M: +64 27 660 6108
   
Irrigation
Ian McIndoe i.mcindoe@aqualinc.co.nz
  P: +64 3 964 6512
  M: +64 21 478 532
   
Groundwater - South Island
Helen Rutter h.rutter@aqualinc.co.nz
  P: +64 3 964 6516
  M: +64 21 873 788
   
Groundwater - North Island
Greg Barkle g.barkle@aqualinc.co.nz
  P: +64 7 858 4851
  M: +64 21 858 485
 
Research & Development  
John Bright j.bright@aqualinc.co.nz
  P: +64 3 964 6517
  M: +64 21 987 788
   
 Admin & Accounts Enquiries  
 Helen Elston h.elston@aqualinc.co.nz
  P: +64 3 964 6513










© 2004 - 2015 Aqualinc Research Ltd
Christchurch: Aviation House, Unit 3, 12 Orchard Road, Burnside, Christchurch 8053, New Zealand   Phone: +64 3 964 6521   Fax: +64 3 964 6520
Ashburton: 208 Havelock Street, Ashburton 7700, New Zealand   Phone: +64 3 307 6680
Hamilton: Landcare Research Building, Gate 10, Silverdale Road, Hamilton 3252, New Zealand   Phone: +64 7 858 4851