Contact

Aqualinc Research Ltd

Christchurch:
PO Box 20462,
Bishopdale,
Christchurch 8543
New Zealand
Phone: +64 3 964 6521
Fax: +64 3 964 6520
Map: click here to view the map
Hamilton:
PO Box 14041,
Five Cross Roads, Enderley,
Hamilton 3252
New Zealand
Phone: +64 7 858 4851
Map: click here to view the map



Enquiries: admin@aqualinc.co.nz
  Telephone: +64 3 964 6521

Key Contacts

Strategic Catchment Management  
Ian McIndoe i.mcindoe@aqualinc.co.nz
  Telephone: +64 3 964 6512
  Mobile: +64 21 478 532
   
Environmental Engineering/Effluent Treatment
Neal Borrie n.borrie@aqualinc.co.nz
  Telephone: +64 3 964 6519
   
Resource Management Consents & Compliance
Matt Bubb m.bubb@aqualinc.co.nz
  Mobile: +64 27 660 6108
   
Irrigation
Ian McIndoe i.mcindoe@aqualinc.co.nz
  Telephone: +64 3 964 6512
  Mobile: +64 21 478 532
   
Neal Borrie n.borrie@aqualinc.co.nz
  Telephone: +64 3 964 6519
   

Groundwater - South Island
Helen Rutter h.rutter@aqualinc.co.nz
  Telephone: +64 3 964 6516
  Mobile: +64 21 873 788
   
Groundwater - North Island
Greg Barkle g.barkle@aqualinc.co.nz
  Telephone: +64 7 858 4851
  Mobile: +64 21 858 485
 
Research & Development  
John Bright j.bright@aqualinc.co.nz
  Telephone: +64 3 964 6517
  Mobile: +64 21 987 788
   
 Admin & Accounts Enquiries  
 Helen Elston h.elston@aqualinc.co.nz
  Telephone: +64 3 964 6513










© 2004 - 2014 Aqualinc Research Ltd
Christchurch: P.O. Box 20-462, Bishopdale, Christchurch, New Zealand   Phone: +64 3 964 6521   Fax: +64 3 964 6520
Hamilton: P.O. Box 14-041, Enderley, Hamilton, New Zealand   Phone: +64 7 858 4851